A photographic day in the life of The Everyday Chef and Wife

Wondering what we do when we’re not cooking? Well I won’t photograph us doing paperwork, blogging or house work because that would be about the most boring post on the planet. But I will show you the slightly more exciting side.

I did say slightly right?……….

A couple little friends we found near and in the garden

20140820-121019-43819738.jpg

20140820-121019-43819198.jpg

Fall leaf

The signs that fall is near!!

Homegrown pumpkins

My favorite thing to grow: Pumpkins! It reminds me of what is around the corner. Can you tell what my favorite season is?

Breakfast- Tea and Mini Carrot cake

My breakfast of tea and mini carrot bundt cake. It’s healthy right? It’s got carrots in it! 😉

Roasted tomatoes. There should be no other way to eat tomatoes...

Roasted tomatoes. There should be no other way to eat tomatoes…

Roasted Tomatoes

Homemade Mac and Cheese with Roasted Tomatoes. One of my favorites!!

Homemade Mac and Cheese with Roasted Tomatoes. One of my favorites!!

Thanks for spending time with us today!

-The Wife-

 

 

One thought on “A photographic day in the life of The Everyday Chef and Wife

Leave a Reply

